Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
TNT Social Events
02-16-2010, 01:47 PM,
TNT Social Events
So as all of you may of heard at the annual meeting TNT is going to try having a social aspect to the club. It was brought up by a few of the wives, girlfriends, significant others, and even club members that it would be nice to have a few social events a year. Events could possibly include BBQs and a Christmas party. These events would be geared toward everyone involved in the club, TNT club members and the support system behind the men involved in this club.

My name is Raelynn Schulz and my boyfriend Lane introduced me to wheeling and to TNT. I am new to the wheeling scene, and really enjoy the TNT fellowship, I am actually in the process of planning and collecting ingredients for my own rig and hoping to one day join the TNT orange club.Monkeydance-1

I had brought forth this idea and asked if I could run with it, planning a few trial social events to see if it is something the club wants and likes. I am currently trying to get an idea of the interest in this idea. I know I have talked with a few of the other women and they have expressed interest in this but due to commitments and families were unable to organize and run an event. I would like to get in touch with all the wives and significant others of the men who are involved with TNT that are interested in maybe helping out with a social event. Please PM me your wife or significant others name, phone number, and e-mail address and how she is interested in being involved, or just interested in attending.

Also any TNT members who are interested in helping out in any way with a social event please PM me your name and you will be added to the social event contact list.